Welsh Association of Motor Clubs 

Event Date Event Name Type Status Organising Club Championships
5 Mar -> 6 Mar Rali Bro Caron RR IC Lampeter and District Motor Club Ltd.
7 Mar WAMC Southern Centre Meeting Welsh Association Of Motor Clubs
19 Mar Legend Fires North West Stages SR IC Motor Sport (North West) Ltd
19 Mar -> 20 Mar Merfyn Hughes Rali Llyn RR IC Harlech and District Motor Club
20 Mar Defford AS IC Sixty and Worcestershire Motor Club
26 Mar Rally North Wales SR DP Wolverhampton and South Staffs Car Club Welsh National Forest Championship
27 Mar Tour of Caerwent SR IC Forresters Car Club Ltd. Welsh Tarmacadam Championship


Cancelled Live Postponed Unknown


CM = Clubman
DP = Dual Permit
E = Exempt
IC = Interclub
Int = International
N/A = Non Applicable
Nat = National
TBA = To Be Advised


A = Autotest
AS = Autosolo
B = 12 Car Rally
CT = Car Trial
E = Economy Run
H = Historic Rally
K = Scatter
L = Cross Country
M = Multi Use Venue Rally
N = Navigational Exercise
O = Other
Q = Rallycross
Q = Awards Evening
RR = Road Rally
RT = Rally Time Trial
S = Sprint / Hillclimb
SR = Stage Rally
ST = Scenic Tour
T = Trial
TA = Targa