Welsh Association of Motor Clubs 

Event Date Event Name Type Status Organising Club Championships
3 Jul Gwendraeth Classic Car Run ST CM Gwendraeth Valley Motor Club Ltd
4 Jul Aquae Sulis Tour ST IC Bath M C Ltd
4 Jul Black Mountains Classic Tour ST CM Brecon Motor Club
4 Jul Tim Sargeant X CM Knutsford and District Motor Club
10 Jul Nicky Grist Stages SR IC Quinton Motor Club Ltd Welsh Historic Championship
Welsh National Forest Championship
10 Jul -> 11 Jul Loton Park S IC Hagley and District Light Car Club
11 Jul Tarmac Autosolo AS IC Sixty and Worcestershire Motor Club
11 Jul Tarmac Autotest A IC Sixty and Worcestershire Motor Club
15 Jul -> 18 Jul Estonia Rally SR Int Federation Internationale De L'Automobile
17 Jul Car Trial Classic Trial CT CM North Wales Car Club Ltd
17 Jul Castle Coombe S IC Bristol Motor Club
17 Jul -> 18 Jul Gurston Down S IC BARC (South Western)
17 Jul -> 18 Jul Pacemaker Rally RR Nat Knighton Motor Club Ltd Welsh Road Rally Championship
20 Jul Bromyard Gala Grass Autotest X CM Herefordshire Motor Club Ltd
24 Jul Summer Targa RR IC Stockport 061 Motor Club
24 Jul Shelsley Walsh S IC Midland Automobile Club (Est.1901) Ltd
25 Jul Harry Flatters Rally SR IC Brecon Motor Club Welsh Historic Championship
Welsh King of Epynt Championship
Welsh Tarmacadam Championship
29 Jul -> 1 Aug Rally Finland SR Int Federation Internationale De L'Automobile



CM = Clubman
DP = Dual Permit
E = Exempt
IC = Interclub
Int = International
N/A = Non Applicable
Nat = National
TBA = To Be Advised


A = Autotest
AS = Autosolo
B = 12 Car Rally
CT = Car Trial
E = Economy Run
H = Historic Rally
K = Scatter
L = Cross Country
M = Multi Use Venue Rally
N = Navigational Exercise
O = Other
Q = Rallycross
Q = Awards Evening
RR = Road Rally
RT = Rally Time Trial
S = Sprint / Hillclimb
SR = Stage Rally
ST = Scenic Tour
T = Trial
TA = Targa